Photolog

14-4 & 16-4 Two ugly pictures for the price of one! First one is from an evening spent with family and friends doing ceramics (here's our cuerda seca first attempts, mine's the one with the soda siphon). Second one is from my art class, there was a power outage at the atelier so we went to a bar and drew the people there.

 

23-3 Visiting my cousins, spent the day drawing in our sketchbooks, baking cookies and walking around.

 

24-2 Went for a walk with Nox and Canelón and saw these boats in the harbor, water hyacinths made it look like they were on land.

 

15-2 Night at the atelier. I don't know if I'll be able to keep going once I move, so I'm making sure to enjoy it fully. I'm doing a master copy of Vermeer's Girl Reading a Letter at an Open Window I also particulary love the piece that's hanging on the wall (my teacher's work)

 

3-2 First look ar our new home. We are moving an hour away from the city to a small town. I'm a little scared but really excited.

 

27-1 2024 Bon Odori

 

 

back